This is a great video for every Cricut newbie, as well as seasoned Cricut owners. If you’re curious about what all materials and blades you can use with your Cricut Maker, this is a great informative video for you. Watch Tanner go over dozens of Cricut materials that you can use with your machine blades. Watch this to learn What Blades Cut What Materials With Your Cricut Maker. This is a great video for Cricut Beginners.

Join Makers Gonna Learn for 1,500+ Digital Cut Files, 250+ Fonts, Printable Guides to learn your die cutting machine, and more! : https://makersgonnalearn.com/join

Get Your MAKER MATERIAL BOX TODAY! Order by the 10th of the month and get a box the same month: https://makersgonnalearn.com/maker-materials/ 

Subscribe for new videos! https://goo.gl/MSz2Db

[ CLASSES + SUMMITS ]

BECOME A CRICUT PRO! Take our new course and use coupon code PRO2 for $30 dollars OFF. FREE eBook included! Act now: https://makersgonnalearn.com/cricut-pro/

Save $80 on the Spring Summit: https://tannerbell.lpages.co/pre-sale-2020-spring-summit/

[ SHOP OUR AFFILIATES! ]
Shop 651 Vinyl http://bit.ly/2lR81M9
Shop Cricut Supplies: http://shrsl.com/ped4
Order Your Cricut Maker: https://goo.gl/wHgGjr
Cricut Easy Press Order Now: http://shrsl.com/jil6
Shop Amazon: https://amzn.to/2N7r00s
Paper Transfer Tape: https://amzn.to/2q8Ih0f
Pump Bottle: https://amzn.to/2PERbNu

Fine Point Blade: https://cricut.com/en_us/essentials/machine-tools/blades/premium-fine-point-blade-housing-gold.html .
Deep Point Blade: https://cricut.com/en_us/essentials/machine-tools/blades/deep-point-blade-housing.html .
Knife Blade: https://cricut.com/en_us/accessories/machine-tools/knife-blade-drive-housing.html .
Scoring Wheel Combo Pack: https://cricut.com/en_us/essentials/machine-tools/scoring/scoring-wheel-combo-pack.html
Debossing Tip: https://cricut.com/en_us/essentials/machine-tools/debossing-tip-fine.html
Engraving Tip: https://cricut.com/en_us/essentials/machine-tools/engraving-tip-quickswaptm-housing.html
Cricut Aluminum Sheets: https://cricut.com/en_us/cutting-materials/other/aluminum/aluminum-sheets-5-x-7-4-ct.html
Paper Thin Felt Sampler Pack: https://cricut.com/en_us/cutting-materials/other/felt/felt-sampler-sky.html
Chipboard: https://cricut.com/en_us/chipboard-2mm.html
Basswood: https://cricut.com/en_us/cutting-materials/maker-cutting-materials/wood/basswood-11-x-11.html
Cricut KraftBoard: https://cricut.com/en_us/cutting-materials/paper/kraftboard/kraft-board-sampler.html
120 LB Cardstock: https://amzn.to/2QhOLnZ
Vellum: https://amzn.to/2SMtJ2E
Magnetic Sheets: https://amzn.to/2QDrJXI

Got questions? Contact us here:
hi@makersgonnalearn.com

[ Let’s connect ]  
BLOG: http://makersgonnalearn.com/blog
INSTAGRAM – @Tannerbell1023
http://goo.gl/nIwDRV
FACEBOOK – http://bit.ly/2N8URpb
PINTEREST: https://goo.gl/SxDAak

* DIY, CRICUT, CRICUT MAKER, CRICUT EASY PRESS, CRICUT TUTORIALS, DIY TUTORIAL, CRICUT, CRICUT TUTORIAL, CRICUT MAKER, EASY DIY, HOME DECOR, CRAFT IDEAS, EASY CRICUT PROJECTS, CRICUT TUTORIAL, TANNER BELL, A LITTLE CRAFT IN YOUR DAY *

Source